Yummy Chicken Recipe

Rasa Malaysia is my favorite cooking blog! I tried her honey chicken wing recipe. I baked them in a cast iron skillet. They were a hit! MashaAllaah.

I also made soba noodles and a cucumber red onion salad with cilantro. Soo good!

Get the recipe –>HERE

IMG_0009-1 - Copy - Copy

This entry was posted in Cooking, Food, Recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yummy Chicken Recipe

  1. It’s right there in the picture. ^ ^ ^

  2. Ohsomuslim says:

    Where’s my plate?!

Leave a Reply

